Loading site-loader
Events
Monday, November 29th, 2021 at 8 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. ET

Q1 2022 Earnings Call

Thunderbird's President and CEO, Jennifer Twiner McCarron, and Barb Harwood, Thunderbird’s CFO, will provide a strategic overview of Thunderbird, and review the Company’s Q1 2022 Financial Results

site-loader

Investor Presentation Webcast on November 18th, 2021

Thursday, November 18th, 2021 at 8:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. ET.

Q1 2022 Earnings Call

Monday, November 29th, 2021 at 8 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. ET

Thunderbird Entertainment Group Reports on Fiscal Year End 2021 Results

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 11 a.m. PT/ 2 p.m. ET

Attending Sidoti Virtual Investor Conference September 22-23

Presenting Thursday, September 23rd at 1:45pmET

Attending the 12th Annual Midwest Ideas Investor Conference

Presentation Time: Wednesday, August 25th, 2021 at 9 a.m. EST / 6 a.m. PST

Attending Investor Summit Group Q3 Virtual Summit

Presentation Time: Wednesday, August 18th, 2021 at 11 a.m. EST / 8 a.m. PST

Attending SNN Network Summer Virtual Event

Presentation Time: Wednesday, August 18th, 2021 at 2:30 p.m. EST / 11:30 a.m. PST

Attending the Canaccord Genuity 41st Annual Growth Conference August 10-12, 2021

For more information please contact Nadine Miller at nmiller@cgf.com.

Q3 2021 Earnings Call

Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 11:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time

Attending the 16th Annual Needham Virtual Technology & Media Conference (NTMC), May 17-20, 2021

For more information, please contact conferences@needhamco.com

Planet MicroCap Showcase

VIRTUAL on Wednesday, April 21, 2021

The Lytham Partners Spring 2021 Investor Conference

Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 10:15 a.m. PT/ 1:15 pm ET

site-loader