Loading site-loader
News
August 10, 2021

Virtual Investment Conference Schedule for August 2021

Events / News

VANCOUVER, British Columbia / August 10, 2021 / Thunderbird Entertainment Group Inc. (TSXV: TBRD, OTCQX: THBRF) (“Thunderbird” or “Company”), a global award-winning, full-service multiplatform production, distribution and rights management company, today announced that Thunderbird’s President and CEO, Jennifer Twiner McCarron, along with senior management, will participate virtually in the following investment conferences in August:

SNN Network Summer Virtual Event
Date: August 17th (Workshop), 18-19th (One-on-one meetings and presentations), 2021
Presentation Time: Wednesday, August 18th, 2021 at 2:30 p.m. EST / 11:30 a.m. PST
Webcast: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/2750/42236
Website: conference.snn.network

Investor Summit Group Q3 Virtual Summit
Date: August 17-18th, 2021
Presentation Time: Wednesday, August 18th, 2021 at 11 a.m. EST / 8 a.m. PST
Webcast: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Ek-halCzTpmf0CQnJllrog
Website: investorsummitgroup.com/events/august-2021-summit/

12th Annual Midwest Ideas Investor Conference
Date: August 25-26th, 2021
Time: Wednesday, August 25th, 2021 at 9 a.m. EST / 6 a.m. PST
Webcast: https://www.wsw.com/webcast/threepa35/register.aspx?conf=threepa35&page=index&url=https%3A//www.wsw.com/webcast/threepa35/
Website: threepartadvisors.com/midwest

site-loader