Loading site-loader
News
March 5, 2021

Virtual Investment Conference Schedule for March 2021

Events / News

 

Vancouver, Canada, March 5, 2021 – Thunderbird Entertainment Group Inc. (TSXV: TBRD, OTCQX: THBRF) (Thunderbird or the Company), a global award-winning, full service multiplatform production, distribution and rights management company, today announced that Thunderbird’s President and CEO, Jennifer Twiner McCarron, along with senior management, will participate virtually in the following investment conferences in March.

Thunderbird’s senior management will also be available for one-on-one meetings at designated conferences. Webcasts, when available and where applicable, can be viewed through the events section on the Company’s website.

LD Micro Conference
Date: March 9, 2021
Time: 8:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. ET
Webcast: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_AFQakUImRaiMjk1EwQHwgg
Website: www.ldmicro.com/

The Virtual 33rd Annual Roth Conference
Date: March 15-17, 2021
Time: Flexible (pre-recorded presentation)
Webcast: https://wsw.com/webcast/roth35/tbrd/1825596
Website: www.roth.com/Page/Corporate-Access-Conferences

International Investment Afternoon – Women in Leadership
Date: March 17, 2021
Time: 7:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. ET
Webcast: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_H6yKtvRKTACu3tyvdFYiKQ
Website: www.dealgateway.com/events/

The Lytham Partners Spring 2021 Investor Conference
Date: March 30 – April 1, 2021
Webcast: https://thunderbird.tv/events/
Website: https://lythampartners.com/virtual/spring2021/

Thunderbird’s Jennifer Twiner McCarron will also be participating in the following events in honour of International Women’s Day:

OTCQX Market Open on International Women’s Day
Ms. Twiner McCarron will join inspiring female leaders of OTCQX traded companies, such as Janet Silveria (CEO of Community Bank of Santa Maria), Melinda Rombouts (CEO of Eve & Co), and Janet Lee-Sheriff (CEO of Golden Predator Mining) to celebrate the Market Open.
Date: March 8, 2021
Time: Market Open (6:30 a.m. PT/9:30 a.m. ET)
Website: www.otcmarkets.com/

The C-Suite at The Open (TSX, TSX-V)
Ms. Twiner McCarron will be featured in a March video series intended to shine a spotlight on female leaders on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) and TSX Venture Exchange (TSXV).
Date: March 2021
Website: www.tsx.com/listings/tsx-and-tsxv-issuer-resources/c-suite-at-the-open

site-loader